Church Contacts

Please check back for an updated list of contacts.

Title Contact
Pastor Pastor Denise Aanenson
Associate Pastor Rev. Stephen Guantai
Associate Pastor Rev. Jorge Saquic
Church President Pamela Scalise
Treasurer Bobbie Ashby
Vice President Brenda Hokkanen
Secretary Gladys Fongong
Deacon of Worship Sandy Smith
Deacons of Operations Roger and Ginny Larson
Deacon of Fellowship Carol Lavelle
Deacon of Children’s Education Mike Carey
Deacon of Missions Brett Bloomberg

Brianna Hartmann and Dale Sutton

To contact anyone in the list above who does not have an email linked, please contact the church office at 425.774.1010