Title Contact
Pastor Rev. M. Christopher Boyer
Church President Brett Bloomberg
Treasurer/Financial Secretary Joan Hightower
Vice President Brenda Hokkanen
Church Clerk Bobbie Ashby
Deacon of Worship Lee Campbell & Lenni Carey
Deacon of Operations Roger & Ginny Larson
Deacon(s) of Fellowship Jennifer Gage (only for evite updates); MaryLu McDaniels, & Doreen Farrar
Deacon of Christian Education Jules Butler
Deacon of Missions Lea Mortelmans
Website Constance Boyer


To contact anyone in the list above who does not have an email linked, please contact Pastor Boyer, or call the church at 425.774.1010 for contact information.